Markel Assurance contacts

Some basic content here

Title here

some content here...

Some basic content here

Executive team

Bryan Sanders
President, Markel Assurance
804-287-6935
bryan.sanders@markelcorp.com

Jim Gray
Executive Underwriting Officer, Professional
441-294-2261
jimg@markelcorp.com

Jon Hahn
Executive Underwriting Officer, Property
804-287-6913
jon.hahn@markelcorp.com

Alan Rodrigues
Executive Underwriting Officer, Casualty
212-898-6644
alan.rodrigues@markelcorp.com

Jeff Lamb
Chief Operating Officer
804-527-7531
jlamb@markelcorp.com

Jim Arnold
Chief Administrative Officer
804-217-8806
jarnold@markelcorp.com

Glenn Harris
Managing Director, Wholesale Business Development
804-217-8806
gharris@markelcorp.com

Denise Perlman
Senior Director, Retail Business Development
804-527-7506
dperlman@markelcorp.com