Mid-Atlantic

Some basic content here

Title here

some content here...

Steve Girard
Regional President
804-565-1979
steve.girard@markel.com

J.R. Heyman
Manager, Business Development
804-371-1301
jr.heyman@markel.com

Tom Williams
Managing Director, Environmental
+1.678.290.2168
thomas.williams@markel.com

 

Chris Newman
Senior Director
+1.646.929.5617
chris.newman@markel.com

Craig Pasquantonio
Underwriting Manager
+1.617.960.2815
craig.pasquantonio@markel.com

Nick Peepas
Senior Director
212-898-6631
nicholas.peepas@markel.com

Louis Botticelli
Senior Director
+1.212.898.6637
lou.botticelli@markel.com

Mike Cunney
Director
+1.212.898.6646
mike.cunney@markel.com

Conor McCarrick
Senior Underwriter
+1.212.898.6659
conor.mccarrick@markel.com

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.

Jim Gray
Executive Underwriting Officer, Professional
441-294-2261
jim.gray@markel.com

Bret Hilgart
Senior Director
212-898-6658
bret.hilgart@markel.com

Eric Amadori
Managing Director
212-898-6651
eric.amadori@markel.com

Chris Jansma
Senior Director
International
441-294-2263
chris.jansma@markel.com

Patrick Moylan
Managing Director
212-898-6612
patrick.moylan@markel.com

Troy Williams
Senior Director
312-258-3335
troy.williams@markel.com

Evans Nash
Managing Director
Mid-Atlantic Region
+1.804.273.1491
evans.nash@markel.com

David Roos

Senior Underwriter
Mid-Atlantic Region
+1.678.935.5710
david.roos@markel.com

Samuel Rizzitelli

Managing Director
Inland Marine
+1.203.736.1966
samuel.rizzitelli@markel.com

Kelsey Davis
Underwriter
+1.804.525.7096
kelsey.davis@markel.com

Geoffrey O’Callaghan
Executive Underwriter
+1.212.551.2295
geoff.ocallaghan@markel.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
sal.pollaro@markel.com

Christine Flaim
Senior Underwriter
Mid-Atlantic Region
212-551-2294
christine.flaim@markel.com

Mike Keely
Managing Director
804-217-8780
mike.keely@markel.com

Caroline Bowmer
Senior Underwriter
Mid-Atlantic/Southeast Region
804-565-1950
caroline.bowmer@markel.com

Evans Nash
Managing Director
Mid-Atlantic Region
804-273-1491
evans.nash@markel.com

Chuck Brehmer
Underwriting Manager
804-217-8718
chuck.brehmer@markel.com

Stephanie Seay
Underwriter
804-273-1444
stephanie.seay@markel.com

Matt Mullen
Managing Director
+1.212.898.6688
matt.mullen@markel.com

John Ferguson
Director, Retail Construction Practice Leader
+1.212.898.6662
john.ferguson@markel.com

Farrell Horgan
Senior Underwriting Support Specialist, Mid-Atlantic Region and Southeast Region
+1.212.898.6625
farrell.horgan@markel.com

Solmari Mercado
Underwriter Trainee
+1.212.898.6683
solmari.mercado@markel.com

Jon Hahn
Executive Underwriting Officer
804-287-6913
jon.hahn@markel.com

Michelle Sisler
Senior Director
804-217-8757
michelle.sisler@markel.com

Sandie Pugh
Executive Underwriter
804-273-1468
sandie.pugh@markel.com

Jessica Croft
Senior Underwriter
804-287-6956
jessica.croft@markel.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
sal.pollaro@markel.com

Christine Flaim
Senior Underwriter
Mid-Atlantic Region
212-551-2294
christine.flaim@markel.com

Daniel Gamble
Managing Director
212-898-6622
dan.gamble@markel.com

Justin Patten
Director of Underwriting
Ullico Casualty Group
202-682-4983
jpatten@ullico.com

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.