Midwest

Some basic content here

Title here

some content here...

Mimi Fiske
Regional President
312-258-3375
mimi.fiske@markel.com

Mike Garst
Director, Business Development
312-258-3344
mike.garst@markel.com

Tom Williams
Managing Director, Environmental
+1.678.290.2168
thomas.williams@markel.com

 

Chris Newman
Senior Director
+1.646.929.5617
chris.newman@markel.com

Mark Malatt
Underwriter
+1.312.258.3328
mark.malatt@markel.com

Nick Peepas
Senior Director
212-898-6631
nicholas.peepas@markel.com

Louis Botticelli
Senior Director
+1.212.898.6637
lou.botticelli@markel.com

Mike Cunney
Director
+1.212.898.6646
mike.cunney@markel.com

Conor McCarrick
Senior Underwriter
+1.212.898.6659
conor.mccarrick@markel.com

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.

Jim Gray
Executive Underwriting Officer, Professional
441-294-2261
jim.gray@markel.com

Bret Hilgart
Senior Director
212-898-6658
bret.hilgart@markel.com

Eric Amadori
Managing Director
212-898-6651
eric.amadori@markel.com

Chris Jansma
Senior Director
International
441-294-2263
chris.jansma@markel.com

Patrick Moylan
Managing Director
212-898-6612
patrick.moylan@markel.com

Troy Williams
Senior Director
312-258-3335
troy.williams@markel.com

Darren Hamman
Underwriting Manager
Midwest Region
+1.312.383.5572
darren.hamman@markel.com

Samuel Rizzitelli

Managing Director
Inland Marine
+1.203.736.1966
samuel.rizzitelli@markel.com

Mary Ann Stewart
Director, Life Sciences
Midwest and Mid-South Region
+1.312.383.5578
maryann.stewart@markel.com

Laura Sloane
Senior Underwriter
Midwest and Mid-South Region
+1.312.383.5570
laura.sloane@markel.com

 

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
sal.pollaro@markel.com

Christina Conser

Underwriting Manager
312-258-3321
christina.conser@markel.com

Mike Keely
Managing Director
804-217-8780
mike.keely@markel.com

Sharon Covington
Senior Underwriter
Midwest Region
804-273-1485
sharon.covington@markel.com

Chuck Brehmer
Underwriting Manager
804-217-8718
chuck.brehmer@markel.com

Stephanie Seay
Underwriter
804-273-1444
stephanie.seay@markel.com

Matt Mullen
Managing Director
+1.212.898.6688
matt.mullen@markel.com

Tim Tleuliyev
Director, Midwest Region
+1.212.898.6661
tim.tleuliyev@markel.com

John Ferguson
Director, Retail Construction Practice Leader
+1.212.898.6662
john.ferguson@markel.com

Solmari Mercado
Underwriter Trainee
+1.212.898.6683
solmari.mercado@markel.com

Jon Hahn
Executive Underwriting Officer
804-287-6913
jon.hahn@markel.com

Michelle Sisler
Senior Director
804-217-8757
michelle.sisler@markel.com

Debbie Fortner
Executive Underwriter
804-565-1954
debbie.fortner@markel.com

Candice Walker
Associate Underwriting Manager
469-241-3479
candice.walker@markel.com

Sal Pollaro
Managing Director
212-551-2281
sal.pollaro@markel.com

Christina Conser

Underwriting Manager
312-258-3321
christina.conser@markel.com

Daniel Gamble
Managing Director
212-898-6622
dan.gamble@markel.com

Justin Patten
Director of Underwriting
Ullico Casualty Group
202-682-4983
jpatten@ullico.com

Please contact your office in Bermuda to access this product.