Markel is known for its people and quality of service.

 The Healthcare team embodies the ideal of the Markel Style and strives to “know our customers' needs and to provide our customers with quality products and service.” With representation across the U.S. our professionals are ready to help you achieve success. We look forward to hearing from you.

regional map

Patrick Moylan
Managing Director
patrick.moylan@markel.com

Matthew Jung
Director, Product Line
matthew.jung@markel.com

Mike Szczygiel
Sr. Risk Solutions Specialist
mike.szczygiel@markel.com
Paul Greve JD RPLU
Sr. Director
paul.greve@markel.com

Sue Farmer
Sr. Product Technician
sue.farmer@markel.com

Lisa Secrest

Product Technician
lisa.secrest@markel.com

Trent Williams
Director, Underwriting & Production
trent.williams@markel.com

Nancy Foerster
Sr. Underwriter
nancy.foerster@markel.com

Brady Kendall
Sr. Underwriter
brady.kendall@markel.com

Traci Hastings
Underwriter
traci.hastings@markel.com

Jeff Fields
Managing Director, Underwriting and Production
jeff.fields@markel.com

Kathy Cook
Executive Underwriter
kathy.cook@markel.com
Kristen Bowden
Sr. Underwriter
kristen.bowden@markel.com

Mike Schneller

Associate Underwriter
mike.schneller@markel.com
John Kuenster
Sr. Director, Professional Liability
john.kuenster@markel.com

Troy Williams

Sr. Director
troy.williams@markel.com

Ben Gates
Director, Underwriting & Production: Medical
ben.gates@markel.com

Tom Lucia
Sr. Underwriter
tom.lucia@markel.com
Ryan Mandel
Underwriter
ryan.mandel@markel.com

Kathryn Jercich
Sr. Underwriter
kathryn.jercich@markel.com

Anne Bodnovich
Underwriting Specialist
anne.bodnovich@markel.com
Patrick Moylan
Managing Director
patrick.moylan@markel.com

Matthew Jung
Director, Product Line
matthew.jung@markel.com

Mike Szczygiel
Sr. Risk Solutions Specialist
mike.szczygiel@markel.com

Paul Greve JD RPLU
Sr. Director
paul.greve@markel.com

Sue Farmer
Sr. Product Technician
sue.farmer@markel.com

Lisa Secrest
Product Technician
lisa.secrest@markel.com

Chip Eibe
Director, Underwriting & Production
chip.eibe@markel.com

Christy Mason
Executive Underwriter
christy.mason@markel.com
Ryan Boyd
Underwriter
ryan.boyd@markel.com

Evan Orvis
Underwriter
evan.orvis@markel.com
Daniel Millea
Director
daniel.millea@markel.com

Jen Lee
Manager, Professional Liability
jen.lee@markel.com
Tom Tyrrell
Associate Account Specialist
tom.tyrrell@markel.com